Annawan High School Volleyball Full Team Picture

Congratulations BRAVETTES on a record winning season 27-4! 

Lainey Maupin, Kaylee Celus, Tyra Jones, Lainy Manuel, Hannah Heitzler, Olivia Goodley, Lillie Bowen, Brynn Harker, Bella VanOpdorp, and Ella Anderson. 
Not pictured: Elise Manuel, Karsyn Rico, Audra Smith, and Aleigha Witte 


All Conference Academic
Kaylee Celus, Olivia Goodley, Brynn Harker, Hannah Heitzler, Lainy Manuel, Karsyn Rico, and Bella VanOpdorp

All Conference Team:
1st team 
Kaylee Celus (LTC Toni Anderson Award) 
Bella VanOpdorp

2nd Team:
Lainy Manuel
Tyra Jones

Honorable Mention:
Olivia Goodley

JV team Awards:
Bravette Award-Aleigha Witte
Most Improved-Lillie Bowen
MVP-Karsyn Rico

Varsity Awards:
Hitting % -Kaylee Celus 317
Serving %-Olivia Goodley 95.7
Aces-Kaylee Celus 72
Kills-Kaylee Celus 346
Assist-Bella VanOpdorp 471
Blocks-Hannah Heitzler 28
Digs-Lainy Manuel 225
MVP-Kaylee Celus
Most Improved-Hannah Heitzler
Bravette Award-Kaylee Celus
Captains-Kaylee Celus, Olivia Goodley, and Lainy Manuel