EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
PositionNameE-Mail
President
Jerad Heitzlerjheitzler@annawan226.org
Vice-PresidentLiz Wiedlwied@annawan226.org
SecretaryKim Parkkpark@annawan226.org
MemberJeff Gerberjgerber@annawan226.org
MemberKari Kippkkipp@annawan226.org
MemberTerry DeMaytdemay@annawan226.org
MemberCole Kraftckraft@annawan226.org

The following Board Members have completed all Board Training requirements:

Jerad Heitzler
Liz Wied
Kim Park
Jeff Gerber
Terry DeMay