September 23, 2017

Board Members

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

(Jerad, Nancy, Brian, Cathy, Teddy, Dwaine, John)

POSITION

 –NAME

President:  John Rosenberry jrosenberry@annawan226.org
Vice-President:  Nancy Goodman ngoodman@annawan226.org
Secretary:  Brian Childs bchilds@annawan226.org
Member:  Jerad Heitzler jheitzler@annawan226.org
Member:  Dwaine Shaw dshaw@annawan226.org
Member:  Cathy Foes cfoes@annawan226.org
Member:  Teddy VanHyfte tvanhyfte@annawan226.org

 

The following Board Members have completed all Board Training requirements:

Dwaine Shaw Jr.
Jerad Heitzler
John Rosenberry
Nancy Goodman
Cathy Foes
Brian Childs
Teddy VanHyfte