November 22, 2017

Staff Contact Info

NAME POSITION E-MAIL ADDRESS
Kyle Ganson Interim Superintendent kganson@annawan226.org
Wayne Brau Principal wbrau@annawan226.org
Lana Wolf HS Math / Curriculum lwolf@annawan226.org
Karen Anderson Custodian / Kitchen kanderson@annawan226.org
Amanda Attig Home Ec / Counselor aattig@annawan226.org
Kristen Balfour Head PreSchool kbalfour@annawan226.org
Jason Burkiewicz P.E. / Driver’s Ed jburkiewicz@annawan226.org
Tammy Celus Counselor tcelus@annawan226.org
Ann Chapman Aid achapman@annawan226.org
Alex Coppejans Social Studies / Math acoppejans@annawan226.org
Lu Anne Coppejans Aid lcoppejans@annawan226.org
Sandy Crosby GS Secretary scrosby@annawan226.org
Alta Courter JH Science acourter@annawan226.org
Whitney Walker JH English wwalker@annawan226.org
Chris DeMay Custodian chrisdemay@annawan226.org
Hope DeRycke Aid hderycke@annawan226.org
Creston Fenn HS History cfenn@annawan226.org
Carmen Foster 2nd Grade cfoster@annawan226.org
Penny Frank Custodian pfrank@annawan226.org
Chris Goodley Head Maintenance cgoodley@annawan226.org
Brenda Gripp HS Secretary bgripp@annawan226.org
Brenda Haff JH Math / Language Arts bhaff@annawan226.org
Andrea Hakes 3rd Grade ahakes@annawan226.org
Dan Hakes K12 Art / Tech Coord dhakes@annawan226.org
Dawn Heitzler 5th Grade dheitzler@annawan226.org
Ann Heller 1st Grade aheller@annawan226.org
Michael Henrekin P.E. mhenrekin@annawan226.org
Jill Huber HS English jhuber@annawan226.org
Matt Huber HS Math / Athletic Director mhuber@annawan226.org
Rod Jackson Custodian / Maintenance rjackson@annawan226.org
Amber Jannie Kitchen ajannie@annawan226.org
Wendi Johns Title I wjohns@annawan226.org
Brad Hulick HS Science bhulick@annawan226.org
Chris Kidd District Secretary ckidd@annawan226.org
Sue Lanxon District Librarian slanxon@annawan226.org
Kristie Mannon Kitchen / Custodian kmannon@annawan226.org
Gretchen Olson HS Special Ed golson@annawan226.org
Katie Paxton HS English kpaxton@annawan226.org
Gina Peterson 1st Grade gpeterson@annawan226.org
Jessica Quagliano Nurse jquagliano@annawan226.org
Scott Reakes JH Social Studies / Science sreakes@annawan226.org
Michael Rosales HS Spanish mrosales@annawan226.org
Kathy Rosebeck Kitchen krosebeck@annawan226.org
Kristie Mannon Kitchen kmannon@annawan226.org
Maggie Mroz Special Ed – Henry Stark mmroz@annawan226.org
Matt Nordstrom HS Agriculture mnordstrom@annawan226.org
Jonathan Smaga K12 Music / Band / Choir jsmaga@annawan226.org
Brenda Smith Kindergarten bsmith@annawan226.org
Michael Smith K-8 Physical Education msmith@annawan226.org
Lauren Spivey Aid – Special Education
Lisa Spivey 4th Grade lspivey@annawan226.org
Pam Stout Head Kitchen pstout@annawan226.org
Nancy Swain Aid nswain@annawan226.org
Valerie VanHyfte Aid vvanhyfte@annawan226.org
Mary Varland K8 Special Ed mvarland@annawan226.org
Chelsea Verbeck Aid cverbeck@annawan226.org
Whitney Walker Language Arts / Aid wwalker@annawan226.org
Laura Wilson PreSchool lwilson@annawan226.org
Jessica Quagliano K12 Nurse jquagliano@annawan226.org